Nothing profound here…

Hey guys. Just a quick note to let you know that I’m still alive. I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned this before, but writing is kind of my thing. As such, I’m working on writing a screenplay for a contest here in Knoxville. I’ve been putting it off because I thought the due date was mid October… turns out… It’s September first. As such, I’ve been spending a few hours every night since my last post working on it. It seems there are only a finite amount of words that my fingers allow me type in a day, and this has been eating their limit. I’m still here, this isn’t forgotten.

It might be worth noting that as soon as I began this “prayer” thing, the story started to really flow through me much better than it had been previously. I believe I’ll be exploring that a little later.

Leave a Reply

