Almost There…

I don’t know that I have my thoughts pulled together enough to be able to make an official post, but if all goes well, I might have something to post by the end of this week. Today I dug in and spent all day doing some research on Communion and different views regarding its significance and how it works. I think I’m finally starting to find some answers the questions that have been growing inside of me. Details forthcoming.

2 responses to “Almost There…

  1. Don’t forget to check out we Orthodox Christians too! I mean, you have to check out the source right? 🙂

    • I think I did look at a few different Orthodox writings… Am I correct in thinking they believe in Transubstantiation? I’m not sure how much I adhere to the notion myself, but there are a few aspects to the Orthodox services that I’m really intrigued by. (The use of Icons is something I think is way too underrated throughout most denominations.)

Leave a Reply

