DON’T PANIC

dontpanic

I’ve got good news, and bad news… The bad news is that there isn’t going to be a real post today. The good news, however, is that the ennui I struggled with on Monday’s post has led to a decision: The blog is getting a makeover. And not just a cosmetic one, either. I’ll share more with you about some of the upcoming changes on Monday.

In the mean time, you may be wondering, “Why the ominous post title, Paul?” I’m glad you asked. The blog will be disappearing this weekend (DON’T PANIC) while I make some changes. Don’t be nervous though, the blog will be back on Monday along with the full archives and a shiny new interface. I’ll see you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

