The Hunting for God Tackle Box Giveaway… WINNER

winner

I know why you’re here.  I know what you’re really after. But before I get to the winner, I just wanted to mention two things:

1. If you or anyone you know has some web development experience and would be willing to help us get everything running smoothly on WordPress.Org, please let us know.
2. HfG is looking for more contributors. I’d really like to start posting reviews of books, movies, tv shows, and music. If you have an interest in writing about any of those topics, let me know and I’ll get you some details.

So, here it is. The moment you’ve been waiting for. The results are in, the entries tabulated. After entering all the data into a super-computer that thought about it all night, the answer came back: 42. But then I smacked it, and it said Brent Bradley is our winner. Congratulations Brent! The HfG Tackle Box will be headed your way shortly. Thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway, and to those that have liked the Facebook page! The giveaway was a huge success, so stick around and we’ll do it again sometime. Until Tuesday, happy hunting. 

Leave a Reply

