Throwback… Tuesday?

Hey friends. My last post took about three days and four different drafts before I was happy with it. I was also working on an article for another website that took multiple days to complete. I’m feeling a little wiped. Last night I was trying to think of something to write about, and had this great idea for a post about how sometimes we have to step back and give God the space to work in our lives. Then I realized, I had already written that post a year ago. So, I’m declaring it Throwback Tuesday. Check out Sunday Night Fever: How God is Like John Travolta.

One response to “Throwback… Tuesday?

  1. Pingback: Dissolving Writer's Block | Hunting for God·

Leave a Reply

